fbpixel

Happy Campers

Raves and reviews

about our rental caravans and our delivery, set-up and pack-down service

We had the most amazing holiday. The van was super clean, comfortable and had everything we needed, even more than we expected. Sascha was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that our holiday was a memorable one. Unplug rental would certainly see us again. Thank you for making our holiday so special.

Margaret
11/01/2021

We booked to stay in Coral Bay for 5 nights. Upon arrival to our campsite, our caravan was set up ready to use and Sascha went through and gave great detail as to how to use the caravan and ammenities - which was excellent as we were first time caravan users. The caravan was exactly as pictured, very clean with great aircon. Cant wait for our next trip!

Riley
10/01/2021

My family hired the 4 berth van ‘Glamping package’ in Coral Bay. From booking to handover to during hire nothing was too much for Sascha. Absolutely top notch customer service. Van was beautiful and exactly as described. Can’t recommend highly enough - currently looking to book our next trip!

Sarah J.
04/01/2021

Loved every minute of the glamping experience. Didn’t need to worry about anything as everything was taken care of. Great way to relax and unwind!

Sarah
03/01/2021

Really fantastic holiday! So much attention to detail, the caravan had everything we could need and more! Everything that was possibly required was found. Great run through with Sascha on how to set up and tow so we felt confident throughout. Will book again soon!

Rose C.
14/11/2020

We absolutely loved our stay at Neds Campground in The Loft. Sascha was so helpful and his knowledge of the area was priceless. Will definitely be back

Kerry
02/11/2020

Sascha was great and his new van was fantastic. Very comfortable and clean. Our stay was delightful

Ben
01/11/2020

So we secured 12 days in our favourite campsite (from before children) and could not have been happier with our luck snagging a fabulous caravan from @unplugrentals. From the easy booking set up on the website, to Sasha's help and recommendations to successfully book in the Cape Range national park ( which was a challenge on the day it opened) and the upgrade to the glamping package.... We had the best time. The van was spotless and beautifully set up with fluffy towels and extra blankets and a very welcome bottle of proseco after our flight to Exmouth. I'd strongly recommend the glamping package, it was so good to arrive at the campsite at the agreed time to find Sasha putting the van together before a detailed handover. All equipment in the van was perfect - Sasha even dropped us off more town water when we got low. I almost didn't write a review because we want to book each year from now on!!! Our kids aged 8 and 10 loved it too and wrote a review giving unplug rentals 20/10 score 💜❤️🌺🎉.

Elizabeth M.
30/10/2020

Amazing stay! So happy we booked it and will definitely be staying here again!

Johnny
28/10/2020

Excellent service, great communication and provided a good check in with all accessories of the camper.

Nurherman
26/10/2020

A wonderful experience! So clean and user friendly with everything you need compact into one awesome space!!! Sascha is a great host and we definitely recommend considering his camper vans!

Becky
20/10/2020

What an epic experience!! Our first time utilising a caravan and Luxé Pod most certainly delivered in every possible way. Sascha and team have set the bar high with their offering, I’d go as far as saying insurmountable!
Handover was seamless and Sascha ensured a foolproof introduction. We glamped @Neds #9 per Sascha’s recommendation and really enjoyed our grounding with Mother Earth.
Do yourself a favour and Unplug, you won’t regret it! We’ll most definitely be back for round 2. Thank you Sascha&Team:)

Michael &.
14/10/2020

Ready to unplug and recharge your soul?

Check Availability

0