fbpixel

Happy Campers

Raves and reviews about our rental caravans, hire camper trailers and our delivery, set-up and pack-down service

What an amazing experience! Definitely the highlight of our 10 day camping trip.
We chose Ned's #9 based on positive reviews about this camp site. There is some lovely morning shade from the tree and it somehow feels slightly more private than the other sites at Ned's, but a short walk to the toilet.
'Glamping' was a fantastic way to visit the Cape Range Park.
The caravan came fully equipped. We wanted for nothing!!
Comfy bed! Clean towels and fresh linen.
Better than some of the B&Bs we've stayed in.
A solar powered battery supply gave us lights, fans and charged cell phones (USB)
Fridge and freezer!!
Gas gave us hot water and a 3 plate cooker.
Plenty of water and even an outside shower (which was a winner in a camp site with only a pit toilet, just hold a towel up for some privacy)
Make sure you get up at 2am to see the stars!!
Sascha was quick to respond to messages, prompt to arrive and set up, and gave a thorough and friendly hand over!
Do not hesitate to book this trip!!
Our only regret was that we didn't stay longer!

Dorianne
05/11/2019

Sasha was a great host. He gave us plenty of recommendations on campsites and places to visit prior to our trip, and everything was ready for us when we arrived. The campervan was very comfortable for our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids). He even gave us a bottle of sparkling wine and came back during our stay to top up on water so we could shower before our flight home. I couldn’t recommend this more! We hope to be back soon.

Kelvin
28/10/2019

We loved hiring saschas trailer. It was super easy and a great way to explore exmouth. Highly recommend.

Gabriel
27/10/2019

A fantastic experience staying in the van with our 2 young children at Osprey Bay. Sascha was great helping us pick out a campsite, had the van all ready to go and it was such a stunning place to stay. A great way to camp in this remote location without having to tow everything yourselves! Would really recommend Sascha and this camping experience to others.

Sarah
25/10/2019

Sascha has absolutely nailed this concept. Fly in with just your toothbrush and camp like a superstar in total comfort just a couple of hours after leaving Perth. Everything you could want is supplied; the camper is very thoughtfully appointed and meticulously maintained. Can’t wait to come back again to the beautiful Cape Range and this awesome set up.

Matt A.
16/10/2019

This is a really fantastic option for staying in the Ningaloo area - the van was incredibly comfortable, spotlessly clean, and had everything you could possibly need. It was truly an easy process - just turn up with clothes and food - and made our holiday at Cape Range so much better than we expected. We highly recommend Sasha's services. We love visiting the Ningaloo area, and this option makes it so much more accessible. It is such a great feeling to come back from a day of exploring and snorkelling to a cold drink from the ample fridge, and have all the bells and whistles to prepare dinner to enjoy under the Milky Way. Never mind 5 star resorts, this is a million star option!
We will (we have been!) be telling everyone we know about this option, and hope that it allows more people to enjoy the wonder of the Ningaloo reef, and the beauty of the Australian bush.
Thankyou Sascha, we look forward to utilising your services again!

Kate
03/10/2019

Sascha was a fantastic host. We arrived to the camper already set up. He gave us a detailed run through of the van itself and was on call if anything went wrong. The camper was the perfect idea for and “off the grid” type couple of days off on the amazing Ningaloo reef. Would definitely recommend to others.

Matthew K.
26/09/2019

Sacha was incredibly easy to deal with and accommodating, whilst also providing great advice. We hired the Jayco Swan Outback as a family of four. We stayed at Mesa Campground. The opportunity to stay in such an incredible place without your own camper or camping equipment is a true privilege only made available by Unplug Rentals. We had more than enough water, Sacha set up a shower, and everything we needed was in the van. I couldn't recommend Unplug and the whole experience more. And it was also nice to meet Sacha's beautiful wife and son.

Tim W.
24/09/2019

This was better than we could have imagined. The van was spotless, fully furnished, spacious and the bed was very comfy. We cooked in the little
Kitchen each night and everything worked well. Sascha was very helpful with tips and communication. Would definitely stay again.

Sophie
23/09/2019

Awesome experience. Sascha was prompt at answering any questions we had. Would recommend Sascha's glamping experience over any local hotels. It was great to get away from everything and unplug!

Michael
13/09/2019

We stayed in Sascha's 'The Loft' for four nights at the Osprey campgrounds in Cape Range National Park and absolutely loved it. Sascha was always quick to respond to our pre-trip messages and was there to greet us when we arrived. He gave us a very thorough demonstration which was needed given our relative inexperience with campervans. However this is the best part of the experience, it was so easy to use Sascha's facilities and the van was very well equipped. The bed in particular was very comfy and there was ample space for up to four people. Overall I would highly recommend The Loft for your adventures to the ningaloo reef.

Kevin
12/09/2019

This was an excellent experience from start to finish. Sascha was super helpful in giving advice about what to do and where to best spend time around the Ningaloo Reef before I had even made the booking. The campervan was awesome! Everything was set up when we arrived and lots of little extras including a lovely chilled bottle of bubbly. The bed was so comfortable and the whole camper kitted out to the max. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is planning a trip to Exmouth or the Ningaloo region. A huge added bonus of having the camper if that you get to stay in luxury for a great price in the Cape Range National Park. Many thanks Sascha look forward to booking again! 😀

Maria M.
06/09/2019
Ready to unplug and recharge your soul?

Check Availability

Fill your life with adventures, not things. Have stories to tell, not stuff to show.

0