Happy Campers

Raves and reviews

about our rental caravans and our delivery, set-up and pack-down service

5.0
250 Reviews
airbnb logofacebook logogoogle logologologo
5
243
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Thanks Sascha for having us over the last week! Your caravan was just what we needed! Sascha is always only a phone call away and everything is set up before arrival! Super easy.
Highly recommended
read more
Emma
14/05/2024
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The caravan had everthing we needed. Right from the start we felt at home. If ever we manage to get back to this part of the world we will definitely book one of Sascha’s vans agains. Hopefully we’ll score a campsite in Cape Range NP next time 😁
Thank you so much Sascha.
read more
Anne
11/05/2024
Fantastic camper! Sascha was great and had everything set up for us. We had a very comfortable stay and would highly recommend.
read more
Bronwyn
03/05/2024
Wonderful first caravan experience that truly felt like glamping! Sascha explains everything clearly and provides a very detailed manual, but even if you forget something he's ready to help right away. Can tell he takes pride in this business (search Unplug Rentals for more glowing reviews). The van was new and super clean, very well equipped and well thought-out, with lovely touches going the extra mile, like small containers of staples for cooking. Really appreciated the awning too, which he kindly set up for us. Zero complaints. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
read more
Sarah-Kei
26/04/2024
Amazing few days in the camping ground of our choice! Campervan delivered on time and set up, quick clear instructions before we were left to enjoy the beautiful surrounding! Sasha was great to communicate with and very friendly! We will be back! Great alternative when you want to camp but don't have the time to drive up to Exmouth with your own campervam!! Thanks Sasha 😀
read more
Marie-Claude
21/04/2024
Staying in the van was wonderful - we loved it so much we want to buy our own now! We had everything we needed and the bed was so comfy! The best bit is Sascha setting it up so you can just unlock the door and everything is perfect. And the location of course - Cape Range National Park is amazing, so beautiful, a beach to yourselves right there, incredible snorkeling nearby, so relaxing. Thanks so much Sascha for a wonderful holiday!
read more
Jo
27/03/2024
Great accomodation and great host!
Super lovely and extremely friendly.
Very welcoming.
Would highly recommend!
read more
Murrell
22/03/2024
We loved the camping experience without the hassle of setting up and towing the caravan. The caravan was well equipped with modern conveniences to make the trip enjoyable for the whole family. The water supply was on a tank so we were sparing at our first campsite, and made minimal use of the shower. At our second campsite, the water was on mains and we were able to properly use all the amenities in the caravan. Our host was very helpful in offering assistance in moving our caravan between sites and provided additional assistance with the awning and random questions to get familiar with the caravan. All together a great experience and one we would certainly book again. We appreciated the wonderful opportunity to camp in some of the most beautiful parts of WA and appreciated that our host was very personal and approachable.
read more
Johann
09/01/2024
Top top top - Glamping at its Best
Wir sind schon zwei Monate in Australien unterwegs, aber dieses war der beste Aufenthalt.
Sasha hat uns auf dem Platz La Mesa auf einem der besten Plätze (#19) vor seinem top ausgestatteten und sehr gepflegten Caravan empfangen. Den Platz hatte er für uns reserviert und wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Er hat sich zudem viel Zeit genommen, um uns die Funktionalitäten des Caravans zu erklären. Zur Begrüßung gab es zudem eine Flasche Prosecco und gekühltes Wasser.
Vier Tage & Nächte lang haben wir den Platz und die tolle Umgebung im Park Range Nationalpark wirklich genossen.
Klare Weiterempfehlung, vielen Dank Sasha!
read more
Klaus
19/11/2023
Sascha’s camper was new, clean and had all the amenities anyone could need while camping. I would happily book it again for another trip. Sascha was friendly, helpful and quick with communication - a fantastic host!
read more
Tim
12/10/2023
Sascha was an excellent host. Really enjoyed our stay - the rv was so well equipped and was so great being able to stay within the national park. Would highly recommend
read more
Kathryn
11/10/2023
The caravan was amazing, everything set up to go when we arrived. Sascha was super helpful leading up to and during our stay. Can't wait to do it again.
read more
Malcolm K.
09/10/2023

Ready to unplug and recharge your soul?

Find Your Caravan For Hire