fbpixel

Happy Campers

Raves and reviews about our rental caravans, hire camper trailers and our delivery, set-up and pack-down service

Sascha was so helpful throughout the whole process, offering lots of handy information and tips not just on the van but on Exmouth and Coral Bay as well. The van was extremely clean and tidy and we had so much fun. Thank you😀

Diann C.
23/06/2020

Sascha was amazing from start to finish. His RV was immaculate and his attention to detail is second to none. We had the most amazing holiday and would definitely stay in his RV again if we visit Exmouth. Highly recommend it!!! Thanks 🙏

Vanessa W.
03/06/2020

Absolutely immaculate. The attention to detail just made it stay perfect . Would definitely use Sascha again! Thanks

Aaron
01/06/2020

Awesome service, I highly recommend. We had the glamping package and was so easy just to turn up with it all ready and set up, saved a fortune on fuel from dragging a camper 600km!

Steven Y.
01/06/2020

don't hesitate, go up there and enjoy a unique camping experience

Jan M.
15/03/2020

Saschas service was 10/10. From the moment I booked he got in touch and ran through every campsite in Exmouth with pros and cons helping me and my mum book the best suited spot for our stay. Was so perfect just rocking up to Exmouth with the caravan set up over looking the beach! The flies were extra bad when we were there so Sascha even stopped at the store to pick us up fly nets! Would DEFINITELY book again! Thankyou so much Sascha you made our trip!

Sarah
11/03/2020

What a great way to experience the natural Ningaloo. Sascha is a highly professional host guiding choice of campsite to allow for personal comfort levels and interests. The camper was pristine, comfortable and a shield against the down side of Cape Range - the flies- that disappeared at the beach and on a breezy night but hovered out of the wind. The attention to detail is laudable. I am a chef by profession and found everything I needed.
He is also an excellent photographer and I sent his whale shark postcard to my grandson.
Very happy. Also, a reminder to all to drink water at this location. They are not kidding when 4 liters minimum is recommended. My husband enjoyed the hospitality of Exmouth Hospital and not enough of Cape Range.

Marcia
26/02/2020

What an amazing experience! Definitely the highlight of our 10 day Perth to Exmouth camping trip.We chose Ned's #9 based on positive reviews about this camp site. There is some lovely morning shade from the tree and it somehow feels slightly more private than the other sites at Ned's, but a short walk to the toilet.'Glamping' was a fantastic way to visit the Cape Range Park.The caravan came fully equipped. We wanted for nothing!! Comfy bed! Clean towels and fresh linen.Better than some of the B&Bs we've stayed in.A solar powered battery supply gave us lights, fans and charged cell phones (USB) Fridge and freezer!!Gas gave us hot water and a 3 plate cooker.Plenty of water and even an outside shower (which was a winner in a camp site with only a pit toilet, just hold a towel up for some privacy)Make sure you get up at 2am to see the stars!!Sascha was quick to respond to messages, prompt to arrive and set up, and gave a thorough and friendly hand over!Do not hesitate to book this trip!!Our only regret was that we didn't stay longer!

Dorianne G.
01/12/2019

Sascha has thought of everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible in this very well appointed and meticulously maintained camper. 6 hours after leaving our home in Perth we were enjoying a gin and tonic on the beach in Osprey Bay without lifting a finger to set up. We literally brought our snorkelling gear, food and a toothbrush! Sascha's detailed handover left nothing to chance and we felt immediately comfortable operating all the facilities the camper offers. There simply is no easier way to experience a camping holiday in the Cape Range and you couldn't hope to find better hosts than Unplug Rentals. Can't wait to come back again sometime very soon!

carly s.
01/11/2019

Sasha was a great host. He gave us plenty of recommendations on campsites and places to visit prior to our trip, and everything was ready for us when we arrived. The campervan was very comfortable for our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids). He even gave us a bottle of sparkling wine and came back during our stay to top up on water so we could shower before our flight home. I couldn’t recommend this more! We hope to be back soon.

Kelvin
28/10/2019

We loved hiring saschas trailer. It was super easy and a great way to explore exmouth. Highly recommend.

Gabriel
27/10/2019

A fantastic experience staying in the van with our 2 young children at Osprey Bay. Sascha was great helping us pick out a campsite, had the van all ready to go and it was such a stunning place to stay. A great way to camp in this remote location without having to tow everything yourselves! Would really recommend Sascha and this camping experience to others.

Sarah
25/10/2019

Ready to unplug and recharge your soul?

Check Availability

0